About Co-operative University of Kenya

The Co-operative University of Kenya (CUK), formerly Co-operative College of Kenya was established through The Co-operative University of Kenya Order, Legal Notice NO. 161 of 4th November 2011 as a Constituent College of Jomo Kenyatta University of Agriculture and Technology (JKUAT). The University aims at becoming a leading centre of academic excellence in co-operative education, research, training and community service in Kenya and the region.

CUK is ISO 9001:2015 certified and has established Campuses in Nairobi CBD and with the Main Campus located approximately 20km from Nairobi City Centre in Karen, a conducive environment for academic engagement, research and learning. The University offers academic programmes at Diploma, Undergraduate and Postgraduate levels.

Note: The Co-operative University of Kenya is an equal opportunity employer. Women, marginalized groups and persons of living with disabilities are encouraged to apply.

  • Deputy University Librarian

    Co-operative University of Kenya
    • Full Time
    • Posted 8 months ago